CONTACT US

Specializing in commercial sales. 

Harrison Poultry, Inc.

P.O Box 550

Bethlehem, GA 30620

What can we do for you?

PH:  770.867.7511

FX:  678.975.3125

Andy Harris

Vice President of Operations

Email: aharris@harrisonpoultry.com

Tracy Kincaid

Sales Manager

Email: TKincaid@harrisonpoultry.com

Devin Wood

Corporate HR Manager

Email: dwood@harrisonpoultry.com

Rick Tullos

Live Production Manager

Email: rtullos@harrisonpoultry.com

Wade Jones

Broiler Manager

Email: wjones@harrisonpoultry.com

Jack Patrick

Breeder Manager

Email: jpatrick@harrisonpoultry.com

© 2018  Harrison Poultry, Inc.

              P.O Box 550

              Bethlehem, GA 30620

PH:  770.867.7511

FX:  678.975.3110