Chicken%20Web%20Banner_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

What can we do for you?

Harrison Poultry, Inc.

P.O Box 550

Bethlehem, GA 30620

PH:  770.867.7511

FX:  678.975.3125

Andy Harris

Vice President of Operations

Email: aharris@harrisonpoultry.com

Tracy Kincaid

Sales Manager

Email: TKincaid@harrisonpoultry.com

Staff Contacts

Devin Wood

Corporate HR Manager

Email: dwood@harrisonpoultry.com

Rick Tullos

Live Production Manager

Email: rtullos@harrisonpoultry.com

Wade Jones

Broiler Manager

Email: wjones@harrisonpoultry.com

Jack Patrick

Breeder Manager

Email: jpatrick@harrisonpoultry.com

Tracey Slauer

Media Contact

Email: tslauer@harrisonpoultry.com

© 2020 Harrison Poultry, Inc.

P.O. Box 550 Bethlehem, GA 30620

 PH: (770) 867-7511 

FX: (678) 975-3110

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn